Holy Spirit of Gentleness

The gentle aspects of the Holy Spirit are explored through use of calming and reflective piano, strings, guitars. A great way to unwind and calm the soul through original music.

Holy Spirit of Gentleness:
Calming and Meditative Tracks to help you relax and ponder

The Holy Spirit Music Series is a series of original music albums consisting of emotive pieces especially composed to reflect the Life of the Holy Spirit through use of music. Each piece is written to draw the listener in and to bring calm to the soul. The music in this album 'Spirit of Gentleness' focuses on the gentle attributes of the Holy Spirit and is very uplifting through reflective use of piano and strings and accompanying instruments such as cello, flute and acoustic guitar.

Track Listing:

1. The Gentleness of Christ (5:01)
2. Let your Gentleness be evident to all (4:46)
3. Thy Gentleness hath made me great (4:45)
4. Gentleness of Tongue is the Tree of Life (4:45)
5. Blessed are the Gentle (4:46)
6. Gentleness lays great offences to rest (6:00)
7. The Gentle will have the earth for their heritage (6:04)
8. I Am Gentle and Lowly of Heart (5:08)
9. As Gentle as Doves (5:12)
10. Lift Thy Spirit (5:32) 

In addition to audio CD, Holy Spirit of Gentleness is available digitally to download and keep and play on any device such as mobile phone or mp3 player.  By clicking the download button below you will be taken to our audio download page where you can download individual tracks or the entire album.  You can also find this album on many other outlets such as spotify, iTunes, Apple Music, Amazon Music Unlimited, Pandora, Napster and so many more.


Bernadette Bevans has been writing music since the age of fourteen.  Specialising in writing music as underscore to film and narrative, Bernadette has been compiling original albums for many years. Many of these include ancient English fusion music such as the early albums Lands, Journeys, Dreams and many more. Recently the Holy Spirit Series was inspired as a much more reflective and background type style and has been enjoyed by many for meditation and for chilling out on the  train to work. The Calm Your Spirit with Music Series is a long awaited series making the music soundtracks from many of the Mary’s Dowry Productions films available on complete and enhanced CD.

Length and Format:

Holy Spirit of Gentleness is available worldwide on Audio CD and is 55 minutes in length.


This audio CD is Volume 2 in the Series of Music Albums "Holy Spirit Music Series".

Visit Bernadette's Music Corner Blog for more information here:

product review overlay image

Customer reviews

{/rating} No reviews left yet
Write A Review

No reviews have been left for this product, be the first to leave a review
Weight 0.1kg